Same TV listings, new home.

We Own the Night

Release Date:
Oct 12, 2007
MPAA Rating:
Running Time:
Crime Drama
James Gray
Joaquin Phoenix Bobby Green
Mark Wahlberg Joseph Grusinsky
Eva Mendes Amada Juarez
Robert Duvall Bert Grusinsky
Antoni Corone Michael Solo
Moni Moshonov Marat Bujayev
Alex Veadov Vadim Mezshinski
Tony Musante Jack Shapiro
Nick Wechsler , Marc Butan , Mark Wahlberg , Joaquin Phoenix , Todd Wagner , Mark Cuban , Anthony Katagas
James Gray
Official Website:

MOVIE TIMES FOR 'We Own the Night'

Please wait while showtimes for "We Own the Night" are being retrieved.
We Own the Night

In 1988, New York's police wage an all-out war on drugs, and guilty and innocent alike become casualties. Bobby Green, manager of a nightclub that is often frequented by gangsters, tries to remain neutral but hides a potentially fatal secret: His brother and father are both cops. After his brother is wounded in an assassination attempt, Bobby can no longer remain neutral. He joins forces with his brother for an all-out assault on the mob.

Rate this movie:
3.6 / 5.0
Avg. 3.6 (3 ratings)

Trailer for: 'We Own the Night'