The Three Musketeers

Release Date:
Aug 28, 1921
Running Time:
Fred Niblo
Douglas Fairbanks D'Artagnan
Leon Barry Athos
George Siegmann Porthos
Eugene Pallette Aramis
Boyd Irwin Comte de Rochefort
Thomas Holding Duke of Buckingham
Sidney Franklin Monsieur Bonacieux
Charles Stevens Planchet
Nigel De Brulier Cardinal Richelieu
Willis Robards Captain de Treville
Lon Poff Father Joseph
Mary MacLaren Queen Anne of Austria
Marguerite De La Motte Constance Bonacieux
Barbara La Marr Milady de Winter
Walt Whitman D'Artagnan's Father
Adolphe Menjou Louis XIII
Charles Belcher Bernajoux
Douglas Fairbanks
Douglas Fairbanks, Lotta Woods

MOVIE TIMES FOR 'The Three Musketeers'

Please wait while showtimes for "The Three Musketeers" are being retrieved.
The Three Musketeers

Leaving his country village, D'Artagnan heads to Paris in hopes of becoming a musketeer. Soon after, he meets three of them -- Athos, Porthos and Aramis -- and joins their struggle to defend Queen Anne against the devious Cardinal Richelieu . The cardinal's been scheming to expose Anne's infidelity by stealing a brooch she gave her lover, and the musketeers vow to get it first.

Be the first to rate this movie