The Dawn Patrol

Dawn Patrol
Release Date:
Dec 24, 1938
Running Time:
Edmund Goulding
Errol Flynn Captain Courtney
David Niven Lieutenant Scott
Basil Rathbone Major Brand
Donald Crisp Phipps
Melville Cooper Sergeant Watkins
Barry Fitzgerald Bott
Carl Esmond Von Mueller
Peter Willes Hollister
Morton Lowater
Michael Brooke
James Burke Flaherty
Stuart Hall Bentham
Herbert Evans Scott's Mechanic
Sidney Bracy Major Brand's Orderly
John Sutton Adjutant (uncredited)
George Kirby Orderly Kirby (uncredited)
Hal B. Wallis

MOVIE TIMES FOR 'The Dawn Patrol'

Please wait while showtimes for "The Dawn Patrol" are being retrieved.
The Dawn Patrol

Major Brand, the commander of the 59th division of the British Royal Flying Corps in 1915 France, is frantic over the many casualties his squadron has suffered. When Captain Courtney and his buddy Scott lose another of their best friends in a dangerous mission, Courtney lashes out at Brand, who hands Courtney the reins. Now in control, Captain Courtney soon sees things from Brand's perspective as more good men are killed in the line of duty.

Be the first to rate this movie