Same TV listings, new home.

I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Release Date:
May 16, 2003
MPAA Rating:
Running Time:
Crime Drama,Thriller
Mike Hodges
Clive Owen Will Graham
Charlotte Rampling Helen
Jonathan Rhys-Meyers Davey Graham
Malcolm McDowell Boad
Jamie Foreman Mickser
Ken Stott Turner
Sylvia Syms Mrs. Barz
Desmond Baylis Cannibal
Kirris Riviere Big John
Brian Croucher Shaw
Ross Boatman Malone
Marc O'Shea Paulin, Hired Gun
Mike E. Kaplan , Richard E. Johnson
Trevor Preston
Official Website:

MOVIE TIMES FOR 'I'll Sleep When I'm Dead'

Please wait while showtimes for "I'll Sleep When I'm Dead" are being retrieved.
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Former gangster Will Graham is living a quiet life in the English countryside. When he learns his brother, a low-level drug dealer, has committed suicide, Will travels to London to investigate his death. He reconnects with his former lover, Helen, and starts piecing together the circumstances surrounding his brother's death. When he learns a man named Boad is responsible, Will seeks revenge.

Be the first to rate this movie

Trailer for: 'I'll Sleep When I'm Dead'