Ocho Hombres Fuera

Release Date:
Sep 2, 1988
MPAA Rating:
Running Time:
Historical Drama
John Sayles
John Cusack Buck Weaver
Clifton James Charles 'Commie' Comiskey
Michael Lerner Arnold Rothstein
Christopher Lloyd Bill Burns
John Mahoney Kid Gleason
Charlie Sheen Hap Felsch
David Strathairn Eddie Cicotte
D.B. Sweeney 'Shoeless' Joe Jackson
Don Harvey Charles ''Swede'' Risberg
Michael Rooker Chick Gandil
Perry Lang Fred McMullin
James Read Lefty Williams
Jace Alexander Dickie Kerr
Gordon Clapp Ray Schalk
Richard Edson Billy Maharg
Bill Irwin Eddie Collins
Michael Mantell Abe Attell
Kevin Tighe Joseph 'Sport' Sullivan
Studs Terkel Hugh Fullerton
John Anderson Judge Kenesaw Mountain Landis
John Sayles Ring Lardner
Wendy Makkena Kate Jackson
Maggie Renzi Rose Cicotte
Barbara Boyle , Sarah Pillsbury , Midge Sanford

MOVIE TIMES FOR 'Ocho Hombres Fuera'

Please wait while showtimes for "Ocho Hombres Fuera" are being retrieved.
Ocho Hombres Fuera

The Chicago White Sox, who are set to play the Cincinnati Reds in the World Series of 1919, are at odds with their team's owner, Charles Comiskey, who pays his players unsatisfactory wages despite the team's popularity. A group of professional gamblers offers the Sox's best athletes a fortune to throw the series, and the players agree. However, their reputations and careers are ruined when the dark secret, dubbed the ''Black Sox Scandal,'' reaches the public consciousness.

Be the first to rate this movie

Trailer for: 'Ocho Hombres Fuera'