Same TV listings, new home.

12 Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men
Release Date:
Apr 20, 1957
Running Time:
Sidney Lumet
Henry Fonda Juror No. 8
Lee J. Cobb Juror No. 3
Ed Begley Juror No. 10
E.G. Marshall Juror No. 4
Jack Klugman Juror No. 5
Martin Balsam Juror No. 1
John Fiedler Juror No. 2
Joseph Sweeney Juror No. 9
George Voskovec Juror No. 11
Robert Webber Juror No. 12
Jack Warden Juror No. 7
Edward Binns Juror No. 6
Henry Fonda , Reginald Rose
Reginald Rose
Official Website:

MOVIE TIMES FOR '12 Angry Men'

Please wait while showtimes for "12 Angry Men" are being retrieved.
12 Angry Men

Following the closing arguments in a murder trial, the 12 members of the jury must deliberate, with a guilty verdict meaning death for the accused, an inner-city teen. As the dozen men try to reach a unanimous decision while sequestered in a room, one juror casts considerable doubt on elements of the case. Personal issues soon rise to the surface, and conflict threatens to derail the delicate process that will decide one boy's fate.

Rate this movie:
3.0 / 5.0
Avg. 3.0 (2 ratings)

Trailer for: '12 Angry Men'